Korean Application

So you should all download “iconnect” and show off your favorite artist or be cute with it.
Here is two pictures of how my phone layout looks:

image

image

Since his (Gdragon’s) new album came out and is good, I thought it would be nice to promote him a bit. I used to have tea cup bunnys which were adorable!

You can also get kakaotalk themes as well. All of these should be free unless you are up for dishing out money.
If for some reason you can’t get it to work let me know. My Korean friend did it for me, but there are two other ways I heard of, but the “iconnect” is supposedly the best.

안녕!

Leave a Reply

