Video

G-dragon’s new music video

If you have been following me you know that I am not a normal kpop follower. I don’t look up artist and I really don’t go “searching’ for their new videos. I just so happen to get on Facebook when “allkpop” posted about it hitting youtube. I am a supporter of good artists. I’m not a fan of G-dragon per say, but I am a fan of his work. I guess it’s easier to say I don’t like his person, but I like his artistry?

Anyway if you’re interested in my crazy thoughts/ideas you should go watch it.

I may make MV comments a regular thing…who knows ^^

I still want to make a video about his LA performance because….yikes…I have a lot to say.

Leave a Reply

