Can’t believe it’s over!

image

We all received this super cute certificate of completion for our summer term. I wish that I could graduate from Yonsei, but I am satisfied since I at least got to come here. Today is being spent packing and shopping for a little more clothes and some gift stuff. Speaking of which I’m off to a late start with the shopping.

Tip: If you get dark easily in the sun and don’t want to change too many shades…you should look up the Vaseline brand Triple Whitening Lotion. I have heard it works wonders and I might have put a picture in previous posts, but it should be easy enough to find. I will be buying some for when I get back to Texas…that sun really gets me there.

2 comments on “Can’t believe it’s over!

    • I may go there to do their language program, but as of right now I don’t have a definite plan to return. I’m just focusing on getting things ready to teach in Korea next year.

Leave a Reply

